The Books

Alice Stewart Mystery Series
Murder Most Studious

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B096VM5KQV

White and Black Illustrated ThrillerMystery Book Cover.png
Alice Stewart needs a change. After breaking up with her very long-term boyfriend, things seem grim. So when she hears about a job at a girls' boarding school in Great Britain, it seems like the perfect solution. She'll spend her days discussing literary works at a posh school, and her weekends traveling and researching her Scottish heritage.

But when she finds the body of a fellow professor, things go from perfect to unpleasant. And when she becomes the police's only suspect, things go from unpleasant to downright terrible. So if she wants to keep her dream job, she'll have to do some sleuthing and discover the murderer herself.

The Charms Trilogy

Magic in Affinity

ASIN - B0948LL3P8

Purple and Red Leaves Illustration Child
Linden and Willow Charm are as close as two sisters can be. They spend as much time together as possible, despite being complete opposites.

Willow is flourishing in high school the same way she does everywhere. Popular and busy, her biggest worry is deciding on a theme for prom. Linden spends her days at school keeping her head down and hoping no one notices her. She can handle it, though. She’s even happy, especially when she’s with her family.

Then, Linden begins having terrifying visions and waking up in odd places. Worried she’s losing her mind, she decides the only thing she can do is keep it to herself and hope her family doesn’t find out. But this might not be the best decision, because keeping secrets in this family is never a good idea.
Magic in Allure
Ivy Charm can’t wait to leave for college. She’ll miss her family of course, but she’s ready to be independent. After spending her whole life in the same perfect little town and as part of a family that's a little different, she can’t wait to meet new people and see new places. Most of all, she wants to have fun.

And she does. After getting through a couple of weeks of homesickness and feeling lost, she meets a great guy and joins a sorority. She’s busy and fulfilled, becoming one of the most popular girls on campus. No one can seem to take their eyes off her but soon the dark side of her popularity begins to become clear, ultimately putting her life in danger.

Can Ivy change enough to save herself or will her need to be wanted destroy her?
Magic in Bloom

Maggie Charm lives in the perfect town with her mom and three sisters. It's finally summer and she can't wait to spend her time helping her mom in their peculiar flower shop and lounging on the porch reading books.

But soon, her perfect summer takes a dark turn. Her family is in danger and something is affecting the whole town. Can Maggie and her family find out who or what is behind it before it's too late?